Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from Dhamtari
Matrimonials
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Dhamtari (7)
Casual Dating
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Dhamtari (2)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Dhamtari (1)

Trishhlove

21 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Dhamtari, Chhattisgarh, India Here for Friendship in Dhamtari
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'2" / 157 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Friendship    Total 58 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for trishloveWrite testimonial
Add trishlove to your favourite's ListAdd trishlove to your favourite's List
Refer trishlove's profile to your friendRefer trishlove's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of trishlove
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity East Indian, Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Caste ST
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
hii.. i am a simple boy..
my nice name is trish.. mujhe bate karna pasand hai. mai bahot bolta hu. mere pareshan ho jate hai mere se.
mujhe na ek friend chahiye jo sweet aur meri tarah bahot bolne wali ho....
About My Partner:
sweet aur bahot bolne wali..
jo ek bar bolna chalu kare to bas rukne ka nam na le... chulbuli aur thodi natkhat bhi ho... i waiting for her...
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-19 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 4 Ft. 5 Inch to 5 Ft. 4 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Single His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not have children
Sports I Like: cricket   My Activities: reading   TV Shows: doraemon   Movies: kungfu panda   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike No answer most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - An Elephant
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.3 seconds